A throw in served as specified in law 17 IFAB Laws of the Game.
- Always happens after a Ball out over the byline.
- If a referee decides to repeat a throw-in after a foul or any particular situation that happened before the throw-in kick was served, only the last instance of the throw-in kick is tagged.
- A throw-in is not considered a Pass.
Scheme: Yes / No
A scheme attribute is set for a throw-in it's played in a way that required synchronization of different player moves and appears to be pre-trained.